Thirty Things: List of things to do By 30

2013 is a special year because it marks my 30th year. So basically I’m 13 going on 30 🙂

To mark this new decade, here are some of the things I plan to do by 30. I will post some accompanying article as well as I go along.

1) Quit Smoking For Good

2) Become a Teacher – done

3) Travel to Europe

4) Learn how to pole dance

5) Live at my own place

6) Climb a mountain

7) Learn to cook my signature dish

8) Have a beach worthy body

9) Formulate my signature party drink

10) Meet my future husband

11) Raise funds and support a charity

12) See COldplay live

13) Perform a routine (dance/singing/AGY) in front of an audience

14) Learn to play the ukelele

15) Run a 21K marathon

16) Finish photoaday

17) Own a set of real jewelry

18) Own a heirloom worthy watch

19) Do a headstand (unassisted) – done

20) Go bungee jumping

21) test drive a sports car

22) Get featured in a magazine

23) Own a pet and really take care of it

24) learn a new language

25) Plant a tree

26) Fall asleep under the stars

27) Go on a cruise

28) Read 20 classic books

29) Watch AFI’s list of 100 best movies

30) Go Scuba Diving for one day

This is also part of my bucket list, but this time, it’ll be 100 things 🙂

Leave a Reply

