Oh no she didn’t!

I am affected.

Two days ago, Kristen Stewart came out and admitted that she cheated on her on-screen/off-screen boyfriend Robert Pattinson with her Snow White and the Huntsman director Rupert Sanders. The couple has never publicly announced their couple-hood, only glimpses from paparazzi photos and slips during interviews have speculated fans that they indeed are an item.

One day after news came out, Kristen Stewart came out with a public apology to Rob in People Magazine saying:

“I’m deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I’ve caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I’m so sorry.”

Director Rupert Sanders also issued a statement:

“I am utterly distraught about the pain I have caused my family. My beautiful wife and heavenly children are all I have in this world. I love them with all my heart. I am praying that we can get through this together.”

I adore the Twilight series and I just find RPatz and KStew such a lovely couple and their chemistry on and off screen is so obvious. It was very obvious since the first movie while I watched outtakes and interviews. At that time Kristen was dating somebody else. I was thrilled to find out they were a couple, and saddened that this happened.

Robert Pattinson has yet to make a statement and the couple’s status is something to all watch out for. The last installment for The Twilight series, where the couple stars as the lead roles is out this November.

Leave a Reply

