Thinspiration: TRA Day 10-13

I haven’t uploaded for the past few days but here is my continuing saga on the TRA:

DAY 10

BREAKFAST

Since I was feeling extra bloaty the day before, I decided to put adjust my proportions especially with the fruit.

Half a pear, a palm of brocolli cooked with an okay sized mozarella cheese, wheat bread and spam.

***I was corrected for spam as this is concidered as fats because its processed meats and not made of purely lean meat

LUNCH

Half a pear, fist of fish, 1 palm of adobong kangkong and rice

*** For meat, it shouldn’t include bones.

DINNER

Open palm of salad, some spoonfulls of minestronne soup, 1 pear and Trimshake

Completed all supplements.

Result: 3 fruits, 3 veggies, 3 carbs, 3 protein

DAY 11

BREAKFAST

I was able to adjust after one day and went back to whole amounts of fruit.

Cauliflower cooked with 1 okay sized mozarella cheese, sardines, 1 orange and 1 wheat bread

LUNCH

We had a coupon for lunch at Beso Cucina Vinotecca that day so I had to improvise on the order to make it 3333 compliant. I had to order an extra salad for my veggies. The orange was courtesy of me.

1 Orange, 1 Open Palm Salad, 1 Fist assorted meat, fish and seafood, 1 palm paella and pizza

DINNER

1 Open palm carrots, 1 orange and trimshake

I had to eat earlier than usual to also comply with the requirements of my bikram yoga class with was at 8pm but my trimshake gave me gas because of the way I prepared it so I was uncomfortable the whole time during practice. Tin advised me on some tips on how to effectively prepare the shake.

Result: 3 fruit, 3 veggies, 3 carbs, 3 protein and completed supplements and 90 minutes of bikram yoga

DAY 12

BREAKFAST

1 minnestrone soup, 1 apple, sardines and bread

LUNCH

I had trouble during lunch because I had a meeting and a presentation to go to and the restaurants I went to weren’t exactly 3333 compliant. I had an apple (not in picture), then pasta and wheat bread, and later laing and some lechon kawali.

I learned this is the proper order of eating: fruits first, then veggies, then the carbs + protein.

DINNER

1 Apple, Veggies + Mushrooms, and trimshake

Result: 3 fruits, 3 veggies, 4 carbs, 3 protein

DAY 13

BREAKFAST

1 Apple, 1 Palm of tomatoes, wheat bread and ground turkey meat

LUNCH

1 APple, veggies, ground turkey meat + shrimp, rice

I was really worried about dinner because I was rushing from Makati to QC to make to in time for the 8pm movie. Luckily I got there with time to grab a quick salad. Apple, Greek Salad (had to remove the feta cheese) and trimshake.

Result: 3 fruits, 3 veggies, 3 proteins, 3 carbs + 75 mins of Anti-Gravity

Leave a Reply

