More on Anti-Gravity Yoga! :)

Its actually my third week taking Anti-Gravity Yoga and I’m seriously loving it. I am getting better at the poses, most especially the inversions. One of my regular classmates, Leon De Ocampo, commented, after not seeing me in a week, that I was really getting comfortable on the hammock.

I am more into the Flying Fitness classes because this is what fits my schedule best and its a lot more intense as you really work out the muscles in different areas.

For more information, here are some videos you’d like to see so you can check-out AGY studios near you:

Leave a Reply

