Food Trip: Dinelli Gourmet

02.02.12

Usually on Tuesdays and Thursdays, I usually make the rounds to my clients and agencies to visit and say hi. I sometimes service alone, or sometimes with officemates who also go to the same agencies.

Today, I visited one of my agencies, Mediacom, at Picadilly Building at the Bonifacio Global City. Since we went in the morning, we decided to have lunch at the nearby Burgos Circle, another food strip in the area.

View from Mediacom

We decided to try out this restaurant Called Dinelli Gourment with good old fashioned food like sandwiches, pizza, pasta and steaks, and also is deli with some selections of wine and cheese.

Though I was on my diet cheat day I wasn’t that up to eating a lot so I opted for an order of chicken fingers with fries.

It was a pretty decent chicken fingers and fries, with tartar and ketchup as dipping sauces. However when I asked for dip refill they replaced it with aioli, which was also a good alternative. For the price of P195, it was okay.

A spot of tea in a cute little jar.

The restaurant was pretty much okay, nothing to rave it about, even their food, so I doubt we will be going back here any time soon. Their service was pretty slow when it came to serving the food and we had to deal with some pesky little things.

One thought on “Food Trip: Dinelli Gourmet

  1. Pingback: Tomato Catsup » Food Trip: Dinelli Gourmet | Viva La Vida!

Leave a Reply

